Borough Council
(Meets at 7PM on the 2nd Wednesday of each month at the Borough Building)
Thomas Gallagher (President)
Janice Joyce
(Vice President)
Diana Campbell
Ron Ryczak
Kristy Ryczak
Thomas Gallagher Jr.
Alan Kopa

Alexander J. Chelik

Borough Administration
(Borough Building Office Hours, Mon - Thurs 8:30AM - 4:30PM & Friday 8:30AM - 12:30PM)
Secretary   Phyllis Jaskowiec
Police Chief   Joseph Perechinsky
Fire Chief    Joseph J. Tomcavage

Superintendent   Paul Natishak
Solicitor   Attorney Paul E. Smith
Engineer   KBA Engineering PC

EMA Coordinator   James Perry Jr.
Building Code Official    Northeast Inspection Consultants
Zoning Officer   David Rushworth
Treasurer   Daniel Bachak
Property Tax Collector  Diane Bachak
Income Tax Collector  Berkheimer Associates

Independent Auditor  Jeff Bachak

Planning Commission
(Meets at 7:00PM on the 1st Wednesday of each month at the Borough Building)
Ron Zeshonski (Chairman)
Andrew Baldan (Vice Chairman)
Frank Krantz (Secretary)
James Perry Jr.
Alexander J. Chelik

Zoning Hearing Board
(Meets as hearings are required) 
Ken Liuzzo  (Chairman)
Gary Piorkowski (Vice Chairman)
Alan Bucklaw  (Secretary)